Skip to main content

The Navy Department Library

Related Content
  • Organizations and Offices
Document Type
  • Finding Aids Glossaries Guides
Wars & Conflicts
File Formats
Location of Archival Materials

Commanders, Naval Legal Service Command

[Deputy Judge Advocate]

Rear Admiral John Smith Jenkins 1980-1982
Rear Admiral James Joseph McHugh 1982-1984
Rear Admiral Thomas Edward Flynn 1984-1986
Rear Admiral Hugh Don Campbell 1986-1988
Rear Admiral Everett D. Stumbaugh 1988-1990
Rear Admiral William Leon Schachte, Jr. 1990-1992
Rear Admiral Harold E. Grant 1993-1994
Rear Admiral Carlson E. Legrand 1994-1997
Rear Admiral Donald J. Guter 1997-2000
Rear Admiral Michael Franklin Lohr 2000-2002
Rear Admiral James E. McPherson 2002-2004
Rear Admiral Bruce E. MacDonald 2004-2006
Rear Admiral James W. Houck 2006-2009
Vice Admiral Nanette DeRenzi 2009-2012
Vice Admiral James W. Crawford, III. 2012-2015
Rear Admiral John G. Hannink 2015-
Published: Tue Sep 05 10:44:38 EDT 2023