Naval History and Heritage Command

Hampton Roads Naval Museum

Related Content
Topic
  • Visitor Services
Document Type
  • About NHHC
Wars & Conflicts
File Formats
Location of Archival Materials
  • Hampton Roads Naval Museum

Contact Us

  • General informatin and inquiries: HRNavalMuseum@navy.mil or call (757) 322-2987.
  • Volunteering and Internships: Darcy Sink, Volunter Coordinator at Darcy.Sink@navy.mil or call (757) 322-2992.
  • Public Relations and Media Requests: Max Lonzanida, Public Affairs Officer at Max.Q.Lonzanida@navy.mil or call (757) 322-2986.
  • Naval History Inquiries and Artifact Donations: Tonia Rock, Curator and Deputy Director at Tonia.Deetzrock@navy.mil or call (757) 322-2984.
  • Military Ceremonies and Special Events: Tom Dandes, Military Ceremonies Coordinator at Thomas.Dandes@navy.mil or call (757) 322-3106.
  • Education and Military Outreach: Laura Orr, Director of Education at Laura.L.Orr@navy.mil or call (757) 322-3108.
  • Military Education: Matthew Headrick, Military Educator at Matthew.Headrick@navy.mil or call (757) 322-3107.       

 

Published: Thu Jul 22 15:46:24 EDT 2021